Jacob Smith, U.S. Army
Executive Director

440-328-2442

smithj@loraincounty.us

Terry L. Stone, Sr., U.S. Army National Guard
Deputy Director
440-284-4623
tstone@loraincounty.us

Doug Bankston, U.S. Coast Guard (Retired)
Service Officer
440-284-4302
dbankston@loraincounty.us

Tom Pearce, U.S. Marine Corps
Service Officer
440-284-4641
tpearce@loraincounty.us

 

 

 

Howard Hixon, U.S. Marine Corps
Transportation Coordinator
440-284-4624
vetstransportation@loraincounty.us

Blanca McKnight, U.S. Navy
Administrative Assistant
440-284-4625
bmcknight@loraincounty.us

Lisa Miller, U.S. Air Force
Financial Investigator
440-284-4631
lmiller@loraincounty.us

Sandra Vazur, U.S. Marine Corps 
Financial Investigator 
440-284-4630  
svazur@loraincounty.us