Terry L. Stone, Sr., U.S. Army National Guard
Executive Director
440-284-4623
tstone@loraincounty.us

Doug Bankston, U.S. Coast Guard (Retired)
Service Officer
440-284-4302
dbankston@loraincounty.us

Tom Blackburn, U.S. Navy
Service Officer
440-328-2136
tblackburn@loraincounty.us

Yolanda Bond, U.S. Navy (Retired)
Service Officer
440-284-4641
ybond@loraincounty.us

Haungel Bonds, U.S. Marine Corps
Service Officer
440-328-2347
hbonds@loraincounty.us

Howard Hixon, U.S. Marine Corps
Transportation Coordinator
440-284-4624
vetstransportation@loraincounty.us

Martha R. Garreau, U.S. Army
Administrative Assistant/Marketing & Design
440-284-4625
mgarreau@loraincounty.us

Lisa Miller, U.S. Air Force
Financial Investigator
440-284-4631
lmiller@loraincounty.us